• Admission

    Admissions Open

    CET Code: E007 | Comed-K : E040

  • Download


List of Guides and their Research Specialization

Guide Name Specialization
Dr Radha Gupta Operations research
Dr. N.K.Geetha Graph Theory, Fuzzy Logic and Sets, Numerical Analysis, Partial Differential Equations, Applied Mathematics
Dr K T Shivaram Finite element Methods and Numerical Methods
Dr. Sanjay Oli Cosmology
Dr. Umesha V Mathematical Analysis
Dr. Mamata Sahu Fuzzy Optimization Technique, Fuzzy Relation, Multicriteria Decision making problem

List of Faculty Members Registered for Doctorate Program and their Research Areas

Sl No Faculty Name Research Area
1. V Selva Sharmila Fluid Mechanics
2. C S Komala Fluid Mechanics
3. Suma N Manjunath Fluid Mechanics
4. D R Sasi Rekha Fluid Mechanics
5. Sowmya K Graph Theory
6. Padmaja C Graph Theory
7. Rohini Sathish Graph Theory
8. Savithri H Graph Theory

Funded Projects

  • Dr. N V Vighnesam is instrumental in getting the project titled “Precise Orbit and Clock Estimation using NavlC Ground Reciever Data” of budget ₹32,28,000 from ISRO, the very first project to the Mathematics Department. ISRO has also Installed IRNSS receiver in DSCE Campus through this project.
  • An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to VTU, Approved by AICTE & UGC

  • Accredited by NBA & NAAC with 'A' grade.

  • CET Code: E007 | Comed-K Code: E040

    PGCET - MBA: B158 | M.Tech: T822

Contact Info

  • Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumarswamy Layout, Bangalore - 78

  • 9741882324, 9741889394, 9741214448+91-80-42161750 / 1
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…