• Step 1

    Select the Institution
  • Step 2

    Accept & Proceed
  • Step 3

    Select Institution & Enter USN
  • Step 4

    Make Payment

Dayananda Sagar College of

  • Bachelor of Engineering (BE)
  • Master of Technology (M. Tech)
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Computer Applications (MCA)
  • Others

Dayananda Sagar College of
Dental Sciences

  • Bachelor in Dental Sciences (BDS)
  • Master in Dental Sciences (MDS)

Dayananda Sagar College of
Arts, Science & Commerce

  • Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)
  • Bachelor in Science (BSCPCM)

Dayananda Sagar College of
Management & Information Technology

  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Computer Applications (MCA)
  • Bachelor of Business Management (BBM)
  • Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA)
  • Master of Commerce (M.Com)
  • Bachelor of Journalism (BA Journalism)
  • Bachelor of Computer Sciences (BSCCS)

Other Institutes

  • Dayananda Sagar Institute of Technology
  • Dayananda Sagar College of Nursing
  • Dayananda Sagar College of Pharmacy
  • Dayananda Sagar College of Physiotherapy
  • Dayananda Sagar Pre University College
  • Dayananda Sagar College of Paramedicals
  • Dayananda Sagar International School
  • Dayananda Sagar Business School

DSI Hostel

  • An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to VTU, Approved by AICTE & UGC

  • Accredited by NBA & NAAC with 'A' grade.

Contact Info

  • Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumarswamy Layout, Bangalore - 78

  • +91-80-42161750+91-80-42161751
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…